Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission



72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Telephone (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax (651) 297-3697 www.ser.leg.mn

Senate House

Senator Mike Parry, Chair
Senator Michelle Benson
Senator Ted Daley
Senator Chris Eaton
Senator James Metzen
Representative Steve Drazkowski, Vice Chair
Representative Mike Benson
Representative Keith Downey
Representative Leon Lillie
Representative Ryan Winkler

8:30 Thursday, August 30, 2012 Room 15 Capitol

Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes of the August 9, 2012 meeting
- II. Overview of Workforce Report 2011

 Jim Schowalter, Commissioner, Minnesota Management and Budget
- III. Overview of Full Time Equivalents Report
 Jim Schowalter, Commissioner, MMB
- IV. Review/approve/reject proposed state collective bargaining agreements
 - American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees, Council 5
 - Minnesota Association of Professional Employees
 Jim Schowalter, Commissioner, MMB
 Barbara Holmes, Assistant Commissioner for Labor Relations, MMB
- V. Other items as approved by the chair