## Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission



## Senate

Senator James Metzen, Chair Senator Don Betzold Senator Gen Olson Senator Linda Scheid Senator Betsy Wergin, Secretary

## House

Representative Karla Bigham, Vice Chair Representative Chris DeLaForest Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Morrie Lanning Representative Leon Lillie 72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Telephone (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax (651) 297-3697 www.ser.leg.mn

Greg Hubinger, Director Sally Kidd, Commission Asst.

Thursday, March 27, 2008 9:00 a.m. Room 107, Capitol

## Agenda

- I. Approval of minutes from March 14, 2008 meeting
- II Review/recommend approval of collective bargaining agreements with the Minnesota State College Faculty Mary Leary, Associate Vice Chancellor for Labor Relations, MnSCU
- III. Other items as approved by the chair