# **Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission**



72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Telephone (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax (651) 297-3697 www.ser.leg.mn

### Senate

# Senator Michelle Benson Senator Roger Chamberlain Senator Chris Eaton Senator James Metzen Senator Tom Saxhaug

#### House

Representative Steve Drazkowski Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Leon Lillie Representative Joyce Peppin Representative Ryan Winkler

Monday, January 28, 2013 4:00 p.m. Room 10, State Office Building

## **Tentative Agenda**

- I. Introductions
- II. Election of officers
- III. Adoption of Subcommittee rules
- IV. Review/approve minutes of the August 30, 2012 meeting
- V. Review/approval of collective bargaining agreements
  - American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees, Council 5
  - Minnesota Association of Professional Employees
- VI. Review/approval of collective bargaining agreements
  - Middle Management Association
  - State Residential Schools Education Association
  - AFSCME Correctional Officers
- VII. Review/approval of compensation plans
  - Commissioners Compensation Plan
  - Managerial Plan
- VIII. Other items as approved by the chair