Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission



72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Telephone (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax (651) 297-3697 www.ser.leg.mn

Senate

Senator James Metzen, Vice Chair Senator Michelle Benson Senator Roger Chamberlain Senator Chris Eaton Senator Tom Saxhaug

House

Representative Leon Lillie, Chair Representative Steve Drazkowski, Secretary Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Joyce Peppin Representative Ryan Winkler

Monday, March 11, 2013 4:00 p.m. Room 400 South, State Office Building

Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes of the January 28, 2013 meeting
- II. Review/approval of collective bargaining agreements
 - American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees, Unit 225
 - Minnesota Nurses Association
 Barbara Holmes, Assistant Commissioner for Labor Relations, MMB
 - Inter Faculty Organization
 Chris Dale, Sr. System Director for Employee Relations, MnSCU
- III. Review/approval of Higher Education Office compensation plan
 Diane O'Connor, Associate Director, Office of Higher Education
 Lynne Richard, Human Resources, Office of Higher Education
- IV. Other items as approved by the chair