Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission



72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Telephone (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax (651) 297-3697 www.ser.leg.mn

Senate

Senator James Metzen, Vice Chair Senator Michelle Benson Senator Roger Chamberlain Senator Chris Eaton Senator Tom Saxhaug

House

Representative Leon Lillie, Chair Representative Steve Drazkowski, Secretary Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Joyce Peppin Representative Ryan Winkler

Thursday, March 21, 2013 5:30 p.m. Room 300 South, State Office Building

Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes of the March 11, 2013 meeting
- II. Review/approval of collective bargaining agreements
 - Minnesota Government Engineering Council
 Carolyn Trevis Acting Assistant Commissioner for Labor Relations, MMB
 - Minnesota State University Administrative and Service Faculty Chris Dale, Sr. System Director for Employee Relations, MnSCU
- III. Other items as approved by the chair