Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission



Senate

House

Senator James Metzen, Vice Chair Senator Michelle Benson Senator Roger Chamberlain Senator Chris Eaton Senator Tom Saxhaug Representative Leon Lillie, Chair Representative Steve Drazkowski, Secretary Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Joyce Peppin Representative Ryan Winkler 72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Telephone (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax (651) 297-3697 www.ser.leg.mn

Thursday, March 7 2013 5:30 p.m. Room 500 North, State Office Building

Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes of the January 28, 2013 meeting
- II. Review/approval of collective bargaining agreements
 - American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees, Council 5, Unit 225
 - Minnesota Nurses Association
 - Inter Faculty Organization
- III. Review/approval of Higher Education Office compensation plan
- IV. Other items as approved by the chair