Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission

House



Senate

Senator James Metzen, Vice Chair Senator Michelle Benson Senator Roger Chamberlain Senator Chris Eaton Senator Tom Saxhaug Representative Leon Lillie, Chair Representative Steve Drazkowski, Secretary Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Joyce Peppin Representative Ryan Winkler 72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Telephone (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax (651) 297-3697 www.ser.leg.mn

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 8:30 a.m. Room 300 South, State Office Building

Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes of the March 21, 2013 meeting
- II. Review/approval of collective bargaining agreement with the Minnesota State College Faculty

Chris Dale, Senior System Director for Employee Relations, MnSCU

- III. Review/approval of compensation plans
 - MnSCU Personnel Plan for Administrators Mark Carlson, Vice Chancellor, MnSCU
 - MNsure Compensation Plan
 Jim Lee, Compensation Policy Advisor, MMB
- IV. Other items as approved by the chair