## Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission

House



## Senate

Senator James Metzen, Vice Chair Senator Michelle Benson Senator Roger Chamberlain Senator Chris Eaton Senator Tom Saxhaug Representative Leon Lillie, Chair Representative Steve Drazkowski, Secretary Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Joyce Peppin Representative Ryan Winkler 72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Telephone (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax (651) 297-3697 www.ser.leg.mn

Friday, September 20, 2013 10:00 a.m. Room 10, State Office Building

## Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes of the May 1, 2013 meeting
- II. Review of proposed changes to the State Employee Group Insurance Program
- III. Review/approval of collective bargaining agreements
  - Minnesota Law Enforcement Association
  - American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees, Council 5
  - AFSCME Radio Communications Operators
  - AFSCME Corrections Officers
  - Minnesota Association of Professional Employees
  - Middle Management Association
- IV. Review/approval of compensation plans
  - Commissioners Compensation Plan
  - Managerial Plan
- V. Other items as approved by the chair