Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission



72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Telephone (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax (651) 297-3697 www.ser.leg.mn

Senate

Senator James Metzen, Vice Chair Senator Michelle Benson Senator Roger Chamberlain Senator Chris Eaton Senator Tom Saxhaug

House

Representative Leon Lillie, Chair Representative Steve Drazkowski, Secretary Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Joyce Peppin Representative Ryan Winkler

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 11:00 a.m. Room 5, State Office Building

Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes of the September 20, 2013 meeting
- II. Review/approval of collective bargaining agreements
 - State Residential Schools Education Association
 - Minnesota Government Engineers Council
- III. Review/approval of Office of Higher Education Unclassified Personnel Compensation Plan
- IV. Review/approve proposed Agency Head salaries
 - Minnesota State Retirement System
 - Public Employees Retirement Association
 - Teachers Retirement Association
- v. Other items as approved by the chair