Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission



72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Telephone (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax (651) 297-3697 www.ser.leg.mn

Senate House

Senator James Metzen, Vice Chair Senator Michelle Benson Senator Roger Chamberlain Senator Chris Eaton Senator Tom Saxhaug Representative Leon Lillie, Chair Representative Steve Drazkowski, Secretary Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Joyce Peppin Representative Ryan Winkler

August 21, 2014 10:00 a.m. Room 500N, State Office Building

Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes of the February 18, 2014 meeting
- II. Review/approval of collective bargaining agreements
 - Minnesota State University Administrative and Service Faculty
 - Minnesota State College Faculty
 Mark Carlson, Vice Chancellor of Human Resources, MnSCU
 Chris Dale, Senior System Director for Employee Relations, MnSCU
 - Minnesota Nurses Association
 Marcy Cordes, Assistant Commissioner for Labor Relations, MMB
- III. Other items as approved by the chair