Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission

Senate	House
Senator James Metzen, Vice Chair	Representative Leon Lillie, Chair
Senator Michelle Benson	Representative Steve Drazkowski, Secretary
Senator Roger Chamberlain	Representative Debra Hilstrom
Senator Chris Eaton	Representative Joyce Peppin
Senator Tom Saxhaug	Representative Ryan Winkler

October 22, 2014 10:00 a.m. Room 300 South, State Office Building

Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes of the August 21, 2014 meeting
- II. Review/approval of collective bargaining agreement with MnSCU Inter Faculty Organization
- III. Review/approval MnSCU Personnel Plan for Administrators
- IV. Other items as approved by the chair