Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission

Senate

House

Senator James Metzen, Vice Chair Senator Michelle Benson Senator Roger Chamberlain Senator Chris Eaton Senator Tom Saxhaug Representative Leon Lillie, Chair Representative Steve Drazkowski, Secretary Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Joyce Peppin Representative Ryan Winkler

December 9, 2014 9:00 a.m. Room 400N, State Office Building

Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes of the October 22, 2014 meeting
- II. Review/approval of arbitration award and collective bargaining agreement with the Minnesota Law Enforcement Association Marcy Cordes, Assistant Commissioner for Labor Relations, MMB
- III. Other items as approved by the chair

