

Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697

TDD (651) 296-9896 www.ser.leg.mn

House

Representative Steve Drazkowski, Vice Chair Representative Bob Barrett Representative Glenn Gruenhagen Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Ryan Winkler **Senate**

Senator James Metzen, Chair Senator Michelle Benson, Secretary Senator Gary Dahms Senator Chris Eaton Senator Tom Saxhaug

Friday, January 15, 2016 2:00 PM 300S, State Office Building

Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes of the October 29, 2015 meeting
- II. Consider approval of collective bargaining agreements:
 - a) Minnesota Law Enforcement Association
 - b) American Federation of State County and Municipal Employees, Corrections Officers
 - c) Minnesota Nurses Association
 - d) State Residential Schools Education Association
- III. Consider approval of Office of Higher Education Unclassified Personnel Compensation Plan
- IV. Other items as approved by the chair