

Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697

TDD (651) 296-9896 www.ser.leg.mn

House

Representative Steve Drazkowski, Vice Chair Representative Bob Barrett Representative Glenn Gruenhagen Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Leon Lillie **Senate**

Senator James Metzen, Chair Senator Michelle Benson, Secretary Senator Gary Dahms Senator Chris Eaton Senator Tom Saxhaug

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 10:00 AM Room 2412, Minnesota Senate Building

Tentative Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes of the January 15, 2016 meeting
- II. Consider approval of collective bargaining agreement with Minnesota State College Faculty Mark Carlson, Vice Chancellor for Human Resources, MnSCU Chris Dale, Senior System Director, Minnesota State Colleges and Universities Jeff Wade, System Director, Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
- III. Other items as approved by the chair