

Subcommittee on Employee Relations Legislative Coordinating Commission

72 State Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-2963 or (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697

TDD (651) 296-9896 www.ser.leg.mn

House

Representative Steve Drazkowski, Vice Chair Representative Bob Barrett Representative Glenn Gruenhagen Representative Debra Hilstrom Representative Leon Lillie Senate Senator James Metzen, Chair Senator Michelle Benson, Secretary Senator Gary Dahms Senator Chris Eaton

Senator Tom Saxhaug

August 25, 2016 10:00 AM 2412 Minnesota Senate Building

Agenda

- I. Election of chair
- II. Review/approve minutes of the March 8, 2016 meeting
- III. Consider approval of arbitration award and collective bargaining agreement with Minnesota Government Engineering Council
 - Edwin Hudson, Deputy Commissioner for Enterprise Human Capital, Minnesota Management and Budget
 - Carolyn Trevis, Assistant State Labor Negotiator, MMB
- IV. Other items as approved by the chair