

## **Subcommittee on Employee Relations**

## **House Members**

Representative Patti Anderson Representative Luke Frederick Representative Leon Lillie Representative Marion Rarick Representative Cheryl Youakim

## Senate Members

Senator Robert Farnsworth Senator Mark Koran Senator Erin Murphy Senator Nicole Mitchell Senator Zaynab Mohamed

December 19, 2023 1:00 PM Room G-23, State Capitol

## Agenda

- 1. Approval of January 18, 2022 minutes
- 2. Election of Chair and Vice Chair
- 3. Overview of statute changes
- 4. Adoption of rules
- 5. Presentation of plans for consideration
- 6. Other items as determined by the chair