Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
Members of the Subcommittee on Employee Relations

2023-2024 Subcommittee Members

The subcommittee has ten members: five members of the Senate, appointed by the Subcommittee on Committees of the Committee on Rules and Administration, at least one of whom must be a member of the minority; and five members of the House, three appointed by the speaker, and two appointed by the minority leader (Minnesota Statutes, section 3.855).